Established: March 25, 2010
Location: Mount Pleasant, Mich., USA
Faculty Advisor: Thamizhisai Periyaswamy
CMU Bylaws

Edit Chapter Info

Student Officers:

President: Marissa Maldonado

VP: Mollie Wiltzius

Secretary: Lillian Gendron

Treasurer: Madison Delas


October 3, 2019: AATCC’s CMU Student Chapter’s second meeting! They discussed knitting in the fashion industry and did a fun knitting activity!


BEST VIEWED IN CHROME AND FIREFOX BROWSERS. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.