Established: May 2019

Location: Fayetteville, Arkansas

Faculty Advisor: Lance Cheramie




President: Kynleigh Bond

Vice President: Emily Cambias

Treasurer: Caroline Edwards

Secretary: Autumn Klein

Social Media: Lauren Bouvier

Relations: Jenna Cook

Content Creator: Jeses Lopez

Edit Chapter Info

Activities and Photos:

UARK Denim Project 2019:












April 10th, 2019: UARK AATCC Student Clothing Drive

University of Arkansas Faculty and 2nd place Fashion For All Student Design competition  winner Lauren Bouvier from University of Arkansas attend AATCC Ozarks Section meeting



November 2018: AATCC Staff Visits University of Arkansas 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the bext experience on our website. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.