University of Delaware


Established: February 17, 1978
Location: Newark, DE, USA
Faculty Advisor: Kelly Cobb

Student Officers:

President- Melissa Popper

Vice President- Kassie Borhi

Treasurer- Lexie Sabato

Secretary- Lyndsey Wilson

October 8th, 2019: AATCC staff visits the University of Delaware student chapter. Chapter Advisor Kelly Cobb shows the current projects in the garment recycling lab. The chapter plans a pop-up shop to recycle and remake apparel at a local Goodwill later this year.

AATCC Staff Visits University of Delaware

AATCC Staff member Manisha Patel visits the University of Delaware

IMG_0123 IMG_0124 IMG_0129 IMG_0130 IMG_0135 IMG_0141