Active Local Sections

  • The AATCC California section includes members in California.
  • The AATCC Delaware Valley section includes members in Delaware, Maryland, Southern New Jersey, and Pennsylvania.
  • The AATCC Hudson Mohawk section includes members in New York (except New York City).
  • The AATCC India section includes the entire country, including the southern region previously covered by the Kongu section.
  • The AATCC New England section includes members in Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont.
  • The AATCC Northwest section includes members in Idaho, Oregon, and Washington.
  • The AATCC NY-Metro section includes members in New York City.
  • The AATCC Ozarks (formerly Gulf Coast) section includes members in Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, and Oklahoma.
  • The AATCC Pakistan section includes members in Pakistan.
  • The AATCC Piedmont section includes members in North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, and West Virginia.
  • The AATCC Texas section includes members in Texas.

Inactive Sections

These sections are currently inactive. AATCC members within its geographic bounds may choose to participate in other sections. Contact Josie Cranfill to switch your section affiliation. If you would like to help reactivate this section, contact Maria Thiry.

  • The AATCC Pacific section is currently INACTIVE. The section included members in Arizona, California, Colorado, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming.
  • The AATCC Midwest section is currently INACTIVE. The section included members in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.
  • The AATCC Southeast section is currently INACTIVE. The section included members in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, and Tennessee.

BEST VIEWED IN CHROME AND FIREFOX BROWSERS. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.