The AATCC Midwest section is currently INACTIVE. The section included members in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.


Edit Section Info

Officers (Prior to Section Disbanding in June 2014)
Chair: Paul Johnson, 3M
Vice-Chair: Roy Bamford
Treasurer: Robert Lattie, SDL Atlas LLC
Secretary: Karen Mueser


February 25, 2011 A More Sustainable Textile Industry, 3M Innovation Center, St. Paul, Minn.


Annual Report 2006
Annual Report 2005
Spring 2004 (Minutes) (Presentation)
Spring 2003

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the bext experience on our website. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.