AATCC Foundation Mailing and Shipping Address:

AATCC Foundation, Inc.
PO Box 12215
1 Davis Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC   27709-2215



AATCC Foundation Administration

BCF Photo      Brian C. Francois
AATCC Foundation, Inc. President and
AATCC Executive Vice President
+1 919 549 3522
Deb-Office-2015  Debra Hibbard – Executive Assistant
+1 919 549 3524



AATCC Foundation Board of Directors 2017-2018

Rembert J. Truesdale, III, Chair

Sandra L. Johnson, Vice Chair

Warren S. Perkins, Treasurer

Brian C. Francois, President/Secretary

Angela Massengill, Vice President

Jiping Wang, Vice President

Charles E. Gavin III, At-Large

Kerry King, At-Large


Roland L. Connelly, Sr., At-Large

R. Frederick (Freddy) Miller, Jr., At-Large

Martin J. Bide, At-Large

John A. Darsey, At-Large

Robert K. Lattie, At-Large

Fred L. Cook, At-Large

R. Michael Tyndall, At-Large

Peter J. Hauser, At-Large