AATCC Board of Directors 2021 - 2022

The AATCC Board of Directors are elected and serve the Association based on the directives of AATCC's Constitution and Bylaws.

Harrie Schoots


Kerry M. King

Immediate Past President

John Crocker


R. Michael Tyndall


Diana Wyman

Executive Vice President

Patrick Ayers

Central Atlantic Region

Nelson Houser

Midsouth Region

Jack Bare

New England Region

Ashley Handley

Southern Region

Ashis Kr. Samanta

Southeast Asia Region

Karen Muhlin

Western Region

Rembert J. “Bert” Truesdale, III

Chair, Chemical Applications Interest Group

Peter Hauser

At-Large, Chemical Applications Interest Group

Tom Stutts

Chair, Concept 2 Consumer® Interest Group

Tammie Rollins

At-large, Concept 2 Consumer® Interest Group

Christina Rapa

Chair, Materials Interest Group

Apurba Banerjee

At Large, Materials

Andrew Fraser

Chair, Education Advisory Board

Adam Varley

Chair, Executive Committee on Research

Jiping Wang

Chair, Publications Committee

Kanti Jasani

Chair, Membership Committee

Robert K. Lattie

Chair, Committee on Constitution and ByLaws

Barry Brady

Chair, Committee on Conference

John A. Darsey

Chair, Building and Grounds Committee

Martin J. Bide

Chair, Employee Benefits Committee

Harrie Schoots

Chair, Awards Oversight Committee


Regional Representatives

Interest Group Representatives

Functional Committee Representatives

Additional Standing Committees of the Board of Directors

BEST VIEWED IN CHROME AND FIREFOX BROWSERS. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.