TCR Service Award

The Technical Committee on Research (TCR) Service Award was established in 2008 to recognize those who have contributed outstanding technical service to the Association through activity in a research committee. Nominees must be senior members with at least five years of continuous membership in AATCC.

Selection is by unanimous choice of the TCR Service Award Committee, composed of the current Chair of Technical Committee on Research (TCR), Vice Chair of TCR, Chair of the Executive Committee on Research (ECR) and the Secretary of TCR. Up to two awards may be given each year.

The Award consists of a plaque and a US$500 honorarium, presented at the AATCC International Conference. Recipients also receive full complimentary conference registration for themselves and a guest.


  • Senior member of AATCC
  • At least five years of continuous membership
  • Outstanding technical service contributions through research committee activity within the past five years


TCR Award nomination form Due October 1

Previous Recipients

BEST VIEWED IN CHROME AND FIREFOX BROWSERS. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.