Below are past recipients of the AATCC Future Leaders Award.

2019 AFLA Recipients:
Ashley Handley
Heather Johnson
Katelyn Lee
Bryan Ormond
Tyler Pickett
Morgan Schanski

2018 AFLA Recipients: 
Concept 2 Consumer© Interest Group: Meredith L. McQuerry, Ryan Stanley
Chemical Applications Interest Group: Apurba Banerjee, Kiarash Arangdad
Materials Interest Group: Krystle Moody Wood, Heather Shields

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the bext experience on our website. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.